Daily Archives: April 8, 2024

Family Stories: Todays Eclipse… April 8, 2024

Well… It’s all over now! Did you see? Was your area in full totality? What did you see? More importantly… did you have fun? Anthony Amato (photo credit) was at beach with his camera and filters and graciously allowed me … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Writings and funnies..., Eclipse Stories, Family Stories | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

2024: G … A to Z of my DNA and Me: Grandchildren’s Traits in comparison

This is my 9th year of writing in the annual April A to Z… and I changed my topic a few times until settling on DNA. I’m also writing again in my 3rd year of 52 Weeks 52 Ancestors this … Continue reading

Posted in 2024: A to Z of DNA and Me, Daily Writings and funnies..., DNA: My Results are in, Family Stories, What Grandchildren Say | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments