2015: Advent Calendar of Christmas Memories: Merry Christmas ~ 25

Advent Calendar: December 25, 2015

Merry Christmas

 I participated in the 2015 Edition of the Advent Calendar of Christmas Memories by Thomas MacEntee and the Geneabloggers. If you would like to know more, please see This Link. I’d like to personally thank Dawn Williams-Kogutkiewicz of Dawning Genealogy for sharing this idea on Genealogy Bloggers.

I’d like to “Thank”everyone who took the time to read my Advent Calendar Christmas stories during your busy holiday schedule. I so enjoyed reading your stories of past holiday memories and how you celebrated with your family.

At times I  really racked my brain for memories as I often had blank moments, but I managed. I survived  – holidays are almost over – so now what will I write?

2014christmasprogrambanner1

MERRY CHRISTMAS 2015…

This entry was posted in 2015: Advent Calendar of Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2015: Advent Calendar of Christmas Memories: Merry Christmas ~ 25

  1. Evelyn Smallwood Smith says:

    Wonderful job, Jeanne. I think you should have this printed, so you can put it among your Christmas reading every year.
    Have you shown it to your mother? She would really enjoy reading all these stories.

    Like

Leave a Reply

