NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 25 – November 25, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 25 – November 25, 2014

Well  today has been my most productive day yet. I should have started using the laptop more when first began,maybe I would have written more and I wouldn’t be struggling now to catch up.

My word count today  is 5365 bringing my story total to 40043!!!  Finally I’m over that last hump. Only 9957 left to reach the goal of 50,000.

If I could write this much in the next two days I could be finished. And that will be such a nice feeling – to finally type those last words to get over the hump. I bet these last  words are going to be hard.

I need to focus now on tying up the story to an ending, then maybe go back and fill in. Yep, that’s my plan.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

