NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 23 – November 23, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 23 – November 23, 2014

Totally missed writing on Saturday as I worked till late, met friends for dinner and then it was movie night with the girls.

But I made up for it tonight adding 4635 today for a little catch up. If I just knew what to write, I could bang it right out. LOL  This story line is really getting to me, I feel my writing is dumb and maybe that is holding me back. I know I should only consider this a draft to re revised over and over and just go with it. My total is finally over another mark and is now at 31,167.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

