NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 21 – November 21, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 21 – November 21, 2014

Well Day 21 is here and gone. With the laptop I managed tonight to add 1531 words, bringing my total to 26532. At this point I’ll never finish by the end of Nov. If words would flow, I wouldn’t be having this problem. If I knew how to tie it all in, well.  To finish by the end of Nov. I need to write at least 2300 words a day! I don’t  see time tomorrow for any writing unless I do it still work – hmmm. Rebecca work your magic in my dreams!

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

