NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 20 – November 20, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 20 – November 20, 2014

Really Have to push myself before work this morning to write. I added some info I had in my notebook.  Not everything is in order bug I’ve drawn lines to deprecate.  I added 1735 words today bringing my total to 25001!!!  I’ve finally hit the midway point – only 5 days late! I can do it, I can  catch up.  I’m likd the little engine  going up the hill.  I think I can, I think I can.  I will get up that hill – I don’t do well with defeat!!

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

