NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 19 – November 19, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 19 – November 19, 2014

Day 19, ideas are getting harder and harder. I’m thinking is what I’m writing so far fetched that it’s crazy sounding. But hey Anne Rice wrote about vampires, Lestat did some pretty far fetched things and killed people. I’m pretty lame compared to his escapades. How did she keep her ideas flowing…

Well today my grand total is 23,266, with only 1255 written words. Not nearly what I wanted and if I didn’t write on my lunch at work, I don’t think I would even have that. I am constantly trying to think of how to flow this and keep some order of what I want Rebecca to find and think.

Oh well, I’ll have more ideas tomorrow.  I will get to that 50,000 word challenge goad – somehow – by hook or crook…. How much will I have to write last minute to reach. I want to win!!!!

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

