NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 17 – November 17, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 17 – November 17, 2014

I came home from work today and after a little nap… I went in to write. I’m running out of ideas at times and often not sure how to add things in and jump from one scene to another, like how do you explain where your going. I really need to have read more recently before starting this, but I find it hard to read and hold my thoughts without losing track of what I’ve just read. Oh Well…

Well my total today is 20,304! I’m proud of myself – finally over that 20,000 mark… I added another 2119 words. I’m getting closer….

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

