NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 9 – November 9, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 9 – November 9, 2014

Well Day 9 of 30… I managed to bring my total count of words to 10,695 – finally climbing over the 10,000 mark.

My total count added today was 2221 words, should have done more but hard to concentrate. If I didn’t have all this written in a notebook from years ago, it would have been much harder to start. I have lots of loose notes to hopefully begin falling back on.

I’m a fifth of the way to my goal of 50,000 words in 30 days… I must truly be nuts. HaHa.

That’s all folks….

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

