NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 5 – November 5, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 5 – November 5, 2014

Well I did write tonight – finally – but only 750 words, better than nothing. I spent all afternoon, from the time I got home from work at 3:30 writing and finishing my Week No. 44 story on my McKinley’s in N.C. into Georgia. I didn’t expect to finish it tonight, but once I started it I was just too excited to stop. I wanted to post it tonight and ended up reading and re-reading more times than I wanted to, but….

Well anyway, I finally sat down and wrote on Behind the Walls. and 750 is better than none. I promise to make myself write in the morning before work at 11:30. WORK, why do I have to go there everyday!!!

Oh well, my count tonight is 6477. I still think that’s good. Ok, off to go post my count at NaNoWriMo.com

 

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

