NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 4 – November 4, 2014

NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 4 – November 4, 2014

Day  and sadly I did not write one single word on my story, but I did work on my Week 43 52 Ancestor Weekly story which is over-due – So I did type – just not on NaNoWriMo:(

I will catch up…

I had intentions of working on my story for an hour tonight, threw it on my hub stick and when I opened it up on the laptop – it was missing LOTS of words… The same thing happened to me yesterday when I opened the word document and I was devastated as many of the words had just flowed onto the page – not all from the notebook. But I pulled it all together, added more and saved it once again. But yesterday when I saved it in Word Open Office Starter I also saved it in Apache – another program I had downloaded. And good thing, as I would most definitely would have had a meltdown today!

Thank you Apache for being there for me? You were my savior today and now my new writing program, but I think I will be printing my pages out everyday now – it’s beginning to make me paranoid!

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

