NaNoWriMo: 2014 – Day 2 – November 2, 2014

Day two is here and I was late at the computer today. My WordPress blogs were on my mind and in as much I tried to rearrange them to what I actually want, the more frustrated I became. So frustrated that I had to go take a short nap to clear my head before I deleted them all.

I finally sat back down at the computer around three in the afternoon and worked for a few hours becoming “Rebecca.” Isn’t it funny how you see the character play out in your head – sometimes it’s scary to think that your creating this person. Will this novel play out? 50,000 words seem like a lot. I’ll just be happy to finish it – I’m not a quitter.

After Day 2 of 2593 words – I now have a total of 4651 words. Not bad for only two days work. But I still have a weekly story to write in my 52 Ancestor Weekly stories blog. Oh My!

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo - 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

